Rockland PC Users Group
PO Box 802
New City, NY 10956
(845) 638-1917

Enable Java for left-hand Menu Box or use menus at bottom of each page.



Contact Information

See our e-mail contact links below. Just click a link to send e-mail to one of the listed individuals.

Click on any underlined name to send that person e-mail....

President: Hank Feinberg Programs: Hank Feinberg
Vice President: Ken Herbig Editor: Marian Baade
Treasurer: John Zwynenburg Public Relations: Eliot Sash
Secretary: Aaron Distler Membership: Marian Baade
PCRenew Program: Hank Feinberg Reviews: Roberta Mikkelsen
Member at Large: Alain Lajoux Shareware: Alain Lajoux

Membership list